Purple morning light
Reveals the dark of the night

I am awake and bid to run
To the dawn of the golden sun

Through the blinding fog, against the cold wind
I can’t see the clock, please keep me counting

I can feel my heartbeat, I can touch my vein
I don’t want to sleep again

Sun shines, river glows
Where fresh water of happiness flows

Sparkling water drops fall to the grass
With red leaves which cannot last

Birds wistle and let me dance
Spinning, jumping, reaching the highest branch

Never mind, for the blue sky is still smiling
But clouds crawl slowly to make it raining

No, it is too fast to be gone
Because I’m afraid to be alone

4 pemikiran pada “Purple Morning Light

  1. Thanks for letting me camp out in your blog for a little while today. I had a great time and tried to leave my campsite as good as when I arrived. I’ll be back!

    If you had a LIKE button I would have liked many posts just to let you know that I had been by to read them. It’s pretty easy, although not intuitive, to put a LIKE button on each post. Let me know if you’d like to and I’ll show you how.

      1. Click on Settings. Then click on Sharing. Scroll down to the very bottom and you should see the setting. Right now yours probably says
        WordPress.com Likes are turned on per post.
        Change it to
        WordPress.com Likes are on for all posts.

      2. Thank you to remind me. I’ve done it now. But It won’t work, so I choose ‘on per post’ and set them one by one. maybe it is because network signal in my area is bad huhu😥

Kemari, kamu pasti ingin berkata sesuatu.

